Nussmüller Architekten ZT GmbH

Zinzendorfgasse 1
8010 Graz, Austria
T. +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
F. +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 – 9
ta.relleumssunnull@oreub
UID: ATU56411458

Alt Graz Karte

Team

  • Arch. DI Stefan Nussmüller

    Geschäftsführung

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • Arch. DI Werner Nussmüller

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • DI Inge Nussmüller

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    inge.nussmueller@nussmueller.at

  • Valentina Feka, MSc

    Sekretariat

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • Roland Hansmann

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 31
    roland.hansmann@nussmueller.at

  • DI Dikica Mitrovic

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 17
    dikica.mitrovic@nussmueller.at

  • DI Martina Schaberl

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 14
    martina.schaberl@nussmueller.at

  • DI Alexander Pock

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 12
    alexander.pock@nussmueller.at

  • DI Johannes Fritzenwallner

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 34
    johannes.fritzenwallner@nussmueller.at

  • DI Stefan Weirauch

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 28
    stefan.weirauch@nussmueller.at

  • DI Simon Eder

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 29
    simon.eder@nussmueller.at

  • DI Ninoslav Bijelic

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 11
    ninoslav.bijelic@nussmueller.at

  • DI Lena Granitzer

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 23
    lena.granitzer@nussmueller.at

  • DI Sandra Rabanser

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 - 13
    sandra.rabanser@nussmueller.at

  • DI Elisabeth Klammler

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    elisabeth.klammler@nussmueller.at

  • Hanna Gletthofer, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    hanna.gletthofer@nussmueller.at

  • Andreas Illgoutz, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    andreas.illgoutz@nussmueller.at

  • Daniel Lučić, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    daniel.lucic@nussmueller.at

  • Theresa Hammerl, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    theresa.hammerl@nussmueller.at

  • Larissa Preiß, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    larissa.preiss@nussmueller.at

  • DI Katarzyna Wojciechowska

    dzt. Bildungskarenz

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    katarzyna.wojciechowska@nussmueller.at

  • DI Maria Thurner

    dzt. Karenz

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    maria.thurner@nussmueller.at

  • DI Bianca Golob

    dzt. Karenz

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    bianca.golob@nussmueller.at

Impressum

Design: MVD

Development: Black & Field