Nussmüller Architekten ZT GmbH

Zinzendorfgasse 1
8010 Graz, Austria
T. +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
F. +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 – 9
buero@nussmueller.at
UID: ATU56411458

Team

  • Arch. DI Stefan Nussmüller

    Geschäftsführung

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • Arch. DI Werner Nussmüller

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • DI Inge Nussmüller

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -21
    inge.nussmueller@nussmueller.at

  • Marina Balen

    Sekretariat

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • DI Georg Auinger

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -41
    georg.auinger@nussmueller.at

  • Valentina Feka

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • Roland Hansmann

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -31
    roland.hansmann@nussmueller.at

  • DI Jakob Kocher

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -42
    jakob.kocher@nussmueller.at

  • DI Alexander Herzog

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -12
    alexander.herzog@nussmueller.at

  • DI Martin Minich-Marantidis

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -32
    martin.minich-marantidis@nussmueller.at

  • DI Theresa Reisenhofer

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -16
    theresa.reisenhofer@nussmueller.at

  • DI Dikica Mitrovic

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -17
    dikica.mitrovic@nussmueller.at

  • DI Maria Mörth

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -34
    maria.moerth@nussmueller.at

  • DI Martina Schaberl

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -14
    martina.schaberl@nussmueller.at

  • Bianca Paulitsch

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • Stevan Jakšić

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

Impressum

Design: MVD

Development: Black & Field