Nussmüller Architekten ZT GmbH

Zinzendorfgasse 1
8010 Graz, Austria
T. +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
F. +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 – 9
buero@nussmueller.at
UID: ATU56411458

Alt Graz Karte

Team

  • Arch. DI Stefan Nussmüller

    Geschäftsführung

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • Arch. DI Werner Nussmüller

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -22
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • DI Inge Nussmüller

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    inge.nussmueller@nussmueller.at

  • Valentina Feka, MSc

    Sekretariat

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    buero@nussmueller.at

  • DI Georg Auinger

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -41
    georg.auinger@nussmueller.at

  • Roland Hansmann

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -31
    roland.hansmann@nussmueller.at

  • DI Jakob Kocher

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -32
    jakob.kocher@nussmueller.at

  • DI Dikica Mitrovic

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -17
    dikica.mitrovic@nussmueller.at

  • DI Johannes Neubauer

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -11
    johannes.neubauer@nussmueller.at

  • DI Martina Schaberl

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -14
    martina.schaberl@nussmueller.at

  • DI Bianca Paulitsch

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -13
    bianca.paulitsch@nussmueller.at

  • DI Alexander Pock

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -12
    alexander.pock@nussmueller.at

  • DI Katarzyna Wojciechowska

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -42
    katarzyna.wojciechowska@nussmueller.at

  • DI Matteo Saya

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -16
    matteo.saya@nussmueller.at

  • DI Stefan Weirauch

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -18
    stefan.weirauch@nussmueller.at

  • Stevan Jaksic

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -34
    stevan.jaksic@nussmueller.at

  • Gülüstan Polat, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -33
    gueluestan.polat@nussmueller.at

  • DI Maria Thurner (dzt. Karenz)

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12 DW -34
    maria.thurner@nussmueller.at

  • Paul Thomas Hlatky, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    paul.hlatky@nussmueller.at

  • David Wernig, BSc

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    david.wernig@nussmueller.at

  • Hanna Maria Gletthofer

    T +43 (0) 316 38 18 12
    hanna.gletthofer@nussmueller.at

Impressum

Design: MVD

Programmierung: Black & Field